Yhteystiedot

Vuoden 2020 yhteystiedot.

Ryhmien vetäjien yhteystiedot löytyvät sivulta Ryhmät.

Näytetään 15 kohdetta
PestiNimiSähköpostiPuhelin
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
PestiNimiSähköpostiPuhelin
01 Lippukunnanjohtaja Hanna Liisanantti hanna.liisanantti(at)gmail.com 040 843 9026 
02 Lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen Jatta Kolehmainen jatta.kolehmainen(at)korvenpojat.net 044 253 1054 
03 Sihteeri Lassi Veikkonen lassi.veikkonen(at)korvenpojat.net 050 300 2720 
04 Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja, tiedustelut jäsenasioista Hanna Koskikallio hanna.koskikallio(at)korvenpojat.net 044 535 5534 
05 Pestijohtaja    
06 Ohjelmajohtaja    
07 Kalustonhoitaja Viktor Karlsson karlsson.viktor12(at)outlook.com 044 318 1734 
08 Jokkarin isäntä Ari Martikainen ari.martikainen(at)op.fi 050 505 2543 
09 Ikäkausivastaava, sudenpennut (7-9-vuotiaat) Mikko Välimaa mikko.as.valimaa(at)gmail.com 040 515 4413 
10 Ikäkausivastaava, seikkailijat (10-12-vuotiaat) Mikko Välimaa mikko.as.valimaa(at)gmail.com 040 515 4413 
11 Luotsi, tarpojat (12-15-vuotiaat)    
12 Luotsi, samoajat (15-17-vuotiaat)    
13 Luotsi, vaeltajat (18-22-vuotiaat)    
14 Verkkosivuvastaava Iiro Lehtiniemi iiro.lehtiniemi(at)korvenpojat.net 040 051 0224 
15 Äitikerho    
Näytetään 15 kohdetta
Comments